Menu

desktop
phone
tablet

Contact Us


PFM Asset Management LLC serves as the Investment Manager and Program Administrator for CAMP.

Please contact one of the following representatives for assistance or complete the Request for Information form.

PFM Asset Management LLC
50 California Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (800) 729-7665
Local: 1-717-724-4988 
 

RoleProgram Contacts
Program Administration Sarah Meacham - Managing Director
meachams@pfm.com 
Relationship Managers  

Lauren Brant - Managing Director
brantl@pfm.com  

Monique Spyke - Managing Director
spykem@pfm.com  

Richard Babbe - Senior Managing Consultant
babber@pfm.com 

Allison Kaune - Senior Client Specialist
kaunea@pfm.com  

Christopher Presley - Senior Relationship Manager
presleyc@pfm.com  

Kyle Tanaka - Relationship Manager
tanakak@pfm.com  

Customer Service 

Jeremy King - Key Account Manager
kingj@pfm.com  

Rachael Miller - Client Consultant
millerr@pfm.com 

DeWayne Fields - Client Services Representative
fieldsd@pfm.com  

Portfolio Managers  

Michael Varano - Managing Director
varanom@pfm.com 

Jeff Rowe, CPA - Managing Director
rowej@pfm.com 

Portfolio Manager for

Individually Managed Portfolios

Robert Cheddar, CFA - Managing Director
cheddarr@pfm.com  
Arbitrage Compliance Services  

Mike Steinbrook - Director
steinbrookm@pfm.com 

Amy Rothdeutsch - Senior Managing Consultant
rothdeutscha@pfm.com  

 

Please enter your color in the box below for the top navigation bar and side navigation bar. Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box below: 

#3c77ab

 

Please enter your color in the box below for the login button and top left icon. Please make sure there are no extra spaces in the box: 

#B6D0E7

 

Please enter your font style below in the box.

*Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box and do not delete the box:

Helvetica


This information is for institutional investor use only, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Investors should consider the Trust's investment objectives, risks, charges, and expenses before investing in the Trust. This and other information about the Trust is available in the Trust's current Information Sheet, which should be read carefully before investing. A copy of the Trust's information Statement may be available by calling 1-800-729-7665 or is available on the Trust's website at www.camponline.com. While the Trust seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money investing in the Trust. An investment in the Trust is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government agency. Shares of the Trust are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) (www.finra.org) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC) (www.sipc.org). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC. 

Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved.